<iframe src="//www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-MHDMN4" height="0" width="0" style="display:none;visibility:hidden">

WorkCast Weekly Tips

Last updated April 19, 2018

Live Every Friday 2pm UK | 6am Pacific | 9am Eastern

Stuck on something to do with our Platform? Want to learn the basics or pick up some more advanced stuff? Wishing you could create an immersive webinar experience?

WorkCast Weekly Tips can help!


Every Friday, we'll be here to discuss new platform features, share best practice tips and give you the chance to ask us some questions!

Check out our latest episode and be sure to join us for the next Live showing, right here :) 

 
 

Topics for future sessions will be updated below and the On Demand recordings of all the previous live sessions will also be archived and also available below!


Got a suggestion for a subject we could cover? Let us know!

Simply email support@workcast.com and check back to see if we cover it in a future episode :)


Upcoming Episodes

April 20th - Managing your Domains 

April 27th - Adding Modules to Your Studio


2018 Episodes

April

April 13th - Polls and How to Use Them

March

March 30th - Auto-Creating your On Demand

March 23rd - Sharing your Screen

March 16th - Creating a Live Event

March 9th - Using our Insite Pages

March 2nd - Embedding your Webinar

February

February 23rd - Editing your Media

February 16th - Accessing & Understanding Event Reports

February 9th - Understanding Event Emails

February 2nd - Creating your Registration Form

January

January 26th - Using the Text Editor

January 19th, 2018 - Event Experience


Archives

2017

2016

Was this article useful?

Please provide us with any feedback to help us improve this page

Recent Insite Articles